明德资讯媒体公司是易兰德集团的全资子公司。我们提供全套的供应链定制化服务,从设计到实施以满足不同层面客户的需求。我们的目标是在与客户的合作中,发挥我们的强项,帮助客户增加收益、降低成本、维持可持续性发展和提升客户的体验度。明德是值得信赖的供应链服务商,我们的合作客户来自于世界领先公司,分布在消费电子产品、通讯、计算机、医疗设备、软件和零售等领域。在美洲、欧洲和亚太地区,明德资讯媒体公司和易兰德集团可以提供全球跨区域的服务支持。

全球化订单管理和运营
明德的全球化仓储中心网络体系,可以为我们的客户提供多样化的服务方案,以最具灵活性,时效性和成本效益的运作方式,实现B2B,B2C等各类模式产品发送。明德的全球化运营策略有助于延长产品的运用周期,专注于制造领域内的产品配送。

客制化的装配和制造

新兴的供应链模式要求能提供区域化的终端制造服务,明德在业务流程的外包服务领域有着非常丰富的经验,可为每位客户提供专业化的定制解决方案,以满足其不同需求。

start-custconf

start-ware

仓储与配送

仓储和配送管理是供应链服务的基础,明德依据每位客户不同的个性化要求,管理组件和成品件,为客户提供最优的解决方案。

E-Business解决方案
E-Business基础在B2B和B2C 供应链服务的各个方面中都成为关键因素和关键驱动力。在数据分析中E-Business可以避免主观臆断,确保数据的客观性,因为传统的数据分析模型中,价值数据可能会被过高评估,而不能准确判断项目成功与否。

start-ebus

start-returns

退货和翻新管理

明德的退货管理解决方案简化了制造商和分销商的流程,目的就是提高效率并增加退货资产的价值。明德的解决方案涵盖退货流程的方方面面,包括收货、检验、测试、潜在翻新和按照个别项目要求最终处置资产。

印刷和包装解决方案
供应链的包装管理一直以来都是实现精益生产过程的重要组成部分。在利用智能全球采购实现区域产品延期的新型全球经济中,供应链的包装管理更为重要。

start-print

Mentor Media, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Elanders Group, designs and implements comprehensive supply chain services that are customized to meet each client’s requirements. Our goal is to collaborate with each client to play a vital role and become a contributing factor to increase revenues, reduce cost, maintain sustainability and enhance customer experience. Mentor is a trusted vendor and partner to the world’s leading companies in consumer electronics, communications, computing, medical devices, software and retail. Mentor and Elanders operations are supported by sites across North America, Europe, and the Asia/Pacific region.

GLOBAL ORDER MANAGEMENT AND FULFILLMENT
Mentor’s global network of warehouses offers our clients alternatives to deliver a variety of B2B and B2C products in the most time sensitive and cost effective manner. Mentor’s global fulfillment services are strategically located to take advantage of product postponement opportunities in region with the ability to focus on manufacturing areas for distribution.

CUSTOM CONFIGURATION & MANUFACTURING

The new supply chain paradigms that are emerging globally require regional capabilities that include various final touch manufacturing services. Mentor’s Business Process Outsourcing experience has been a valuable asset in the creation of a solution that is customized to meet each client’s requirements.

start-custconf

start-ware

WAREHOUSING & DISTRIBUTION

Warehousing and distribution management are the foundation in the supply chain, and Mentor Media provides customers with optimum solutions by managing both components and finished goods according to each customer’s individual requirement.

E-BUSINESS SOLUTIONS
E-Business is now a vital element and key driver in all aspects of supply chain services as the value of data cannot be overestimated in the analysis of a model to determine its success. Distinctly different from standard E-Commerce technology that it includes, an E-Business foundation is an absolute necessity in both B2B and B2C supply chains.

start-ebus

start-returns

RETURNS MANAGEMENT & REFURBISHMENT

Mentor’s Returns Management Solution streamlines the process for manufacturers and distributors to increase the efficiencies and increase the value of returned assets. Mentor’s solution covers all parts of the returns process from receipt, inspection, testing, potential refurbishment and ultimate disposition of the assets per individual program requirements.

PRINT & PACKAGING SOLUTIONS
The management of packaging in the supply chain has always been a critical component in the ability to achieve lean manufacturing process. That is even more important in the new global economy that leverages intelligent global sourcing for regional product postponement.

start-print